A Digital Age Deserves A Digital Leader

VistaTweakPRO: Run Program On Which OS?

Forum rules
This forum is meant for support of PRO Software only. PROnetworks reserves the right to edit any topic title to better explain the contents of a post. We also may move your post to a more suitable forum if necessary.

It may take our support staff up to 24 hours to respond to your problem. We appreciate your patience.

VistaTweakPRO: Run Program On Which OS?

Postby VirusDevil » Sat Nov 19, 2005 1:47 pm

When were running the program do we run it on windows xp or run it on vista

:-?
Image
PRO Level 2
User avatar
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 1:55 am
Location: Canada

Postby jrfree1 » Sat Nov 19, 2005 1:51 pm

The program was designed to run on Vista, however some of the non-DWM tweaks will run on XP as well. When running on XP, the DWM tweaks will be disabled. :yesnod:
[html]<a href="http://vistamania.org" target="_blank"><img src="http://img116.imageshack.us/img116/1784/sig1pa4.jpg" alt="VistaMaNiA" border="0">[/html]
Image
PROfessional Member
User avatar
Posts: 3779
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 4:24 pm
Location: Florida

Return to PRO Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
cron