A Digital Age Deserves A Digital Leader

Dual boot problem - XP loads...then just restarts (Solved)

Forum rules
Please start your own topic for support with problems you experience. Even if it appears to be exactly the same as someone else's problem, system configurations differ significantly. Thank you.

It may take our support staff between 24-48 hours to respond to your problem. We are a small business and strive to answer your questions as soon as possible. We appreciate your patience.

Dual boot problem - XP loads...then just restarts (Solved)

Postby Alieus_Tiger » Sat Mar 31, 2007 2:39 pm

hey all,

so im kinda new to dual booting...in saying that my problems could be easily fixed, i have searched multiple threads looking for similar problems but havn't found a real solution...meaning that some of the things i've tried have worked...and then just reverted to not working again...

now on to the problem...