A Digital Age Deserves A Digital Leader

What do YOU think of VistaTweakPRO?

Forum rules
This forum is meant for support of PRO Software only. PROnetworks reserves the right to edit any topic title to better explain the contents of a post. We also may move your post to a more suitable forum if necessary.

It may take our support staff up to 24 hours to respond to your problem. We appreciate your patience.

What do YOU think of VistaTweakPRO?

10 - I love it!
17
68%
8/10
5
20%
6/10
2
8%
4/10
0
No votes
2/10
1
4%
0 - I hate it
0
No votes
 
Total votes : 25

Postby coreyw2000 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:01 pm

But that was just the start. I have some plans tow work with DWM and make it look like most of the dialogs in Vista. The gradient was temporary because I didnt have time.
Be nice to nerds.... chances are you will end up working for one

<u><b>Current system</b></u>
ASUS M3A78-EMH HDMI
AMD Athlon X2 6000+ o/c'd at 3.2GHz
4GB (2x2GB) OCZ RAM
Integrated Radeon HD 3200 (HDMI out)
500GB SATA/360GB IDE HDD's
32" Sharp 1080p Monitor/TV
Vista RTM/Vista SP2 Beta/7 6801
PROfessional Member
Posts: 4644
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2004 5:30 am
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada

Postby coreyw2000 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:17 pm

Sorry, yea Wizards.
Be nice to nerds.... chances are you will end up working for one

<u><b>Current system</b></u>
ASUS M3A78-EMH HDMI
AMD Athlon X2 6000+ o/c'd at 3.2GHz
4GB (2x2GB) OCZ RAM
Integrated Radeon HD 3200 (HDMI out)
500GB SATA/360GB IDE HDD's
32" Sharp 1080p Monitor/TV
Vista RTM/Vista SP2 Beta/7 6801
PROfessional Member
Posts: 4644
Joined: Tue Oct 05, 2004 5:30 am
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada

Previous

Return to PRO Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests