A Digital Age Deserves A Digital Leader

New user's points

Forum rules
This forum is meant for support of PRO Software only. PROnetworks reserves the right to edit any topic title to better explain the contents of a post. We also may move your post to a more suitable forum if necessary.

It may take our support staff up to 24 hours to respond to your problem. We appreciate your patience.

New user's points

Postby daledrums » Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:12 am

DualBoot Pro 1.0 under Win7: In OS tab OS descriptions are line space truncated a bit. Check box text overruns drop-down selection boxes making, for instance, 'Current boot timeout' 1st time-value character not visible. Everthing seems to work great though.
PRO Level 2
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:56 am

Re: New user's points

Postby jbullard » Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:19 am

daledrums,

Thanks for the information. Could you please provide a screenshot of DBP and attach it to your post? That way we can get the problem corrected and a new version out. ^*^
VP - Software
User avatar
Posts: 3653
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: Utah
Real Name: Jason Bullard

Re: New user's points

Postby daledrums » Mon Nov 02, 2009 2:46 pm

Yes of course, when I get home this evening I'll give that a go for you. :police
PRO Level 2
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:56 am

Re: New user's points

Postby daledrums » Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:57 pm

As promised...


DualBootPRO SS.jpg
DualBootPRO SS.jpg (139.62 KiB) Viewed 1488 times
PRO Level 2
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:56 am

Re: New user's points

Postby jbullard » Mon Nov 02, 2009 11:50 pm

Thanks for the screenie. ^*^ We will get that fixed in the next release. :yesnod:
VP - Software
User avatar
Posts: 3653
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 10:17 pm
Location: Utah
Real Name: Jason Bullard

Re: New user's points

Postby Synic » Thu Jan 14, 2010 1:15 pm

Having just bought DualBoot 1.0 with no trial I get illegible text in the small fixed size window. Thought all programs would be more civilised by now.
Screenshot attached.

Dell Inspiron with Vista HP and 1920x1200 display, but any size is the same. I will NOT change my text dpi just for DualBoot even if I could without rebooting.

Doesn't give much confidence in the rest of the program.

You promised an upgrade; is that imminent or do I get a refund?
DualBoot_cr.jpg
Screendump
DualBoot_cr.jpg (222.92 KiB) Viewed 1438 times
PRO New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 12:05 pm

Return to PRO Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron
cron